Board of Directors

The 2019 HRSHRM leadership are listed below. Please feel free to reach out with your comments and concerns.

President
Kelly Lane, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP
757-581-5849
president@hrshrm.org

President-Elect
Trinity Lefler, SHRM-SCP, SPHR®
757-966-3472
presidentelect@hrshrm.org

President Emeritus
Kristina Vaquera
757-648-1448
presidentemeritus@hrshrm.org

Secretary
Dena Corr
757-409-5993
secretary@hrshrm.org

Treasurer
Andrea Ruege
757-965-8773
treasurer@hrshrm.org

Vice President of Membership
Tay Lane, MBA, PHR®
757-348-9019
membership@hrshrm.org

Director of Legal Affairs
Vanessa Mercurio
legal@hrshrm.org

Director of Publicity
Milena Radovic
757-648-1444
dirpublicity@hrshrm.org

Director of Programs – Certification
Tom Cochran
757-470-5766
dirprograms@hrshrm.org

Military Liaison Director
Reuben Mendez
757-708-6411
military@hrshrm.org

Director of Marketing
Gwen Gilbert, SHRM-CP, PHR®
757-497-2113
diratlarge@hrshrm.org

Director of SHRM Foundation
Eryn Del Favero
757-498-1220
dirshrmfoundation@hrshrm.org

Director of Diversity
Karis Tanner, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP
757-321-5414
dirdiversity@hrshrm.org

Mike Godwin

Director of Workforce Readiness
Mike Godwin, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR®, GPHR®
dirworkforcereadiness
@hrshrm.org

Director of College Relations
Claudine Baggett, MBA, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP
757-961-5200
dircollegerelations@hrshrm.org

Director at Large
Gwen Gilbert, SHRM-CP, PHR®
757-497-2113
diratlarge@hrshrm.org