Board of Directors

The 2020 HRSHRM leadership are listed below. Please feel free to reach out with your comments and concerns.

President
Trinity Lefler, SHRM-SCP, SPHR®
757-966-3472
president@hrshrm.org

President-Elect
Dena Corr, SHRM-CP, PHR
757-409-5993
presidentelect@hrshrm.org

President Emeritus
Kelly Lane, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP
757-581-5849
presidentemeritus@hrshrm.org

Secretary
Emily Hyde, SHRM-CP
757-628-8324
secretary@hrshrm.org

Treasurer
Andrea Ruege
757-965-8773
treasurer@hrshrm.org

Vice President of Membership
Tay Lane, MBA, PHR®
757-348-9019
membership@hrshrm.org

Director of Legal Affairs
Vanessa Mercurio
757-642-6236
legal@hrshrm.org

Director of Publicity
Milena Radovic
757-648-1444
dirpublicity@hrshrm.org

Director of Certification
Gwen Gilbert, SHRM-CP, PHR®
757-497-2113
dircertification@hrshrm.org                     

Director of Programs
Kristina Vaquera
757-648-1448
dirprograms@hrshrm.org

Military Liaison Director
Stephanie Otey
757-966-3501
military@hrshrm.org

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Tom Cochran
757-470-5766
dirstrategicpartnerships@hrshrm.org                

Director of SHRM Foundation
Eryn Del Favero
757-498-1220
dirshrmfoundation@hrshrm.org

Director of Diversity
Karis Tanner, SPHR®, SHRM-SCP
757-321-5414
dirdiversity@hrshrm.org

Director of Workforce Readiness
Dorissa Pitts-Paige, PHR®, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP
757-460-7308
dirworkforcereadiness@hrshrm.org

Director of College Relations
Mirna Blair
757-333-6242
dircollegerelations@hrshrm.org

Director at Large
Reuben Mendez
757-708-6411
diratlarge@hrshrm.org